Contact Us - Columbus State University Skip to Main Content

See our latest COVID-19 updates.

Department of Criminal Justice and Sociology

Contact Us

Criminal Justice & Sociology
Location: Shannon Hall 330
Department Phone Number: 706-507-8700

NameOfficePhoneEmail
Gill, Kimberly
Interim Chair
SH 311706-507-8483gill_kimberly1@columbusstate.edu
Byun, Sung-Hun
Assistant Professor
SH 326706-507-8704byun_sunghun@columbusstate.edu
Downs, Bridget
Senior Lecturer
LENR 301706-507-8709downs_bridget@columbusstate.edu
Newtson, Rik
Professor
SH 327706-507-8705newtson_richard@columbusstate.edu
Vondal, Jennafer
Assistant Professor
SH 334706-507-8754vondal_jennafer@columbusstate.edu
Wakoko, Florence
Associate Professor
SH 323706-507-8726wakoko_florence@columbusstate.edu
Williams, Cameron
Assistant Professor
SH 329706-507-8706williams_cameron2@columbusstate.edu
Salyer, Edie
Academic Support Assistant
SH 222706-507-8450salyer_edie@columbusstate.edu
Burgess, Craig
Part Time Limited Term Faculty
RICH 706-507-8234burgess_craig@columbusstate.edu
Claassens, Johann
Part Time Limited Term Faculty
SH 321706-507-8700claassens_johannes@columbusstate.edu
Craft, Steve
Part Time Limited Term Faculty
SH 321706-507-8700craft_steve@columbusstate.edu
Demantas, Ilana
Part Time Limited Term Faculty
SH 321706-507-8700demantas_ilana@columbusstate.edu
Joyner, Mike
Part Time Limited Term Faculty
SH 321706-507-8700joyner_michael@columbusstate.edu
Lockette, Curtis
Part Time Limited Term Faculty
SH 321706-507-8700lockette_curtis@columbusstate.edu
McCrea, Joe
Part Time Limited Term Faculty
SH 321706-507-8700mccrea_joseph@columbusstate.edu
Santana, Florentino
Part Time Limited Term Faculty
SH 321706-507-8700santana_florentino@columbusstate.edu
Slade, Richard
Part Time Limited Term Faculty
SH 321706-507-8700slade_richard@columbusstate.edu
Temesgen, Pete
Part Time Limited Term Faculty
SH 321706-507-8700temesgen_pythias@columbusstate.edu
Willey, Theresa
Part Time Limited Term Faculty
SH 321706-565-1198willey_theresa@columbusstate.edu